Look Who Is Coming!

Past Events
Alliance for Jobs and Sustainable Growth - Mayoral Candidate Debate

Walter Johnson's Lifetime UFCW Membership Induction and Celebration
Instituto Laboral De La Raza - National Labor-Community Awards Dinner

Instituto Laboral De La Raza - 2010 Green Labor-Capital Forum


Mission Housing's 40th Anniversary Celebration
Thursday Evening - 6:00-8:00 PM - December 8, 2011

Valencia Gardens Community - Room 15th & Valencia
San Francisco's Award Winning Affordable Housing Project

Buy Tickets Online    Download Invitation

Join our VIP Gathering of Community, Government, Business & Labor Leaders
for an early evening reception to toast our 40th anniversary and future!

We will have our initial list of people confirmed as attending posted here soon.
Check back weekly to view our updates. Contact Mission Housing or its
Hosting Sponsors confirm your attendance!

Look Who Is Coming!
Stay Tuned for Updates...

Francis M. "Frank" Jordan
Former Mayor of San Francisco
Edwin M. Lee
Mayor of San Francisco
Phil Ting
Assessor-Recorder - City of San Francisco
David Campos
San Francisco Board of Supervisors
District 9
Malia Cohen
San Francisco Supervisor, District 10
Scott Wiener
San Francisco Supervisor, District 8
Michael Theriault
Secretary-Treasurer, San Francisco Building and Construction Trades Council
Mirian Saez
Vice President
S.F. Housing Authority Commissioner
Larry Del Carlo
CEO & President
Mission Housing Development Corporation
Linda Martin-Mason
S.F. Housing Authority Commissioner
Ramon Hernandez
Board Member, Mission Housing Development Corp.
Business Manager, LIUNA, Laborers Local No. 261
Dorothy Smith
S.F. Housing Authority Commissioner
Vince Courtney Sr.
Executive Director
Alliance for Jobs and Sustainable Growth
Bob Twomey
District Director
Assemblywoman Fiona Ma
Rosario Anaya
Executive Director
Mission Language and Vocational School
Vince Courtney
Business Representative
& Political Director
LIUNA - Laborers Union Local No. 261
Eva Royale
Cesar E. Chavez Holiday Parade & Festival
Instituto Laboral De La Raza Board of Advisors
Olga Miranda
President, SEIU Local 87
Secretary Treasurer, San Francisco Labor Council
Ellouise Patton
Cesar E. Chavez Holiday Parade & Festival
Instituto Laboral De La Raza Board of Advisors
James A. Bryant
President, San Francisco Chapter
A. Philip Randolph Institute
Paul Giusti
Jonathan Hill
Operations and Development Manager
Seven Hills Properties
Sarah Shaker
Executive Director
Instituto Laboral De La Raza
John Mendoza
Union Bank of California