Walter Johnson's
Lifetime UFCW Membership Induction and Celebration

Thursday, May 12, 2011 at 600P.M.

Laborers Hall Local 261
3271 18th Street, San Francisco, CA 94110

(Between South Van Ness and Folsom Street)

Look Who Is Coming!

This is a list of some of the VIPs confirmed to attend.

Gavin Newsom
California Lieutenant Governor
 Leland Lee
Speaker pro Tempore - California State Senator, District 8
Fiona Ma
California Assembly Member
Asembly District 12 - Speaker pro Tempore - California Assembly
 Phil Ting
Assessor-Recorder - City of San Francisco
Scott Wiener
San Francisco Board of Supervisors - District 8
John Avalos
San Francisco Board of Supervisors - District 11
Art Pulaski
President, California Labor Federation
Tim Paulson
Executive Director, San Francisco Labor Council
Mike Casey
President - Unite Here Local 2
President - San Francisco Labor Council
Michael Theriault
Secretary-Treasurer, San Francisco Building and Construction Trades Council
Ron Lind
President, UFCW Local 5
Dan Rush
Statewide Special Operations, UFCW Local 5
Board Treasurer, Instituto Laboral De La Raza
John Ulrich
Assistant to the Secretary Treasurer, UFCW5
Ellouise Patton
Special Projects Political Community Coordinator, UFCW Local 5
Ramon Hernandez
Business Manager - LIUNA - Laborers Union Local No. 261
Vince Courtney
Business Representative & Political Director
LIUNA - Laborers Union Local No. 261
Tony Fazio
President, Winnings Directions